Sudafed’s best customer

Hot lemon water is my newest fave.

Am I sick again if I’m downing hot lemon water and Sudafed?  Yup.  I’ve been catching every bug going around and was just congratulating myself on feeling well again when I got the cold that everyone has.  Apparently I’d missed out on some germ and it is making up for lost time.

Luckily I flew home yesterday and was able to crawl into bed.  Lashes of lemon water and Sudafed mixed with naps should set me right in a few days.  No crafty updates, no new projects to get started upon since I’m dumb as a box of rocks with my head all foggy right now.  I think I may just manage to finish the last sleeve on Shellseeker.  I’d say it’s idiot proof but it was proving challenging knitting this morning (it’s stockinette in the round – seriously).

Hope everyone else is feeling better than me and hope to be more interesting tomorrow.  Hugs from a safe germ free distance!