Dozens of Reasons

Rubies are for non-commital project.

Nice big pile o’ stuff.

What can I say, Carolyn and Mariko made me do it.  I mean they both CALLED me to make sure I knew that Elann had just added Peruvian Highland Wool to their veritable orgy of clearance priced yarn.  Yup, an even dozen ruby skeins just landed here at the house.  What does it want to be you ask?  I was thinking of Cherie from Rowan Vintage Style or BonneMarie’s Ribby Cardie pattern.  I haven’t really decided, I’ll have to swatch and see.  I seem have a touch of the 24 hour startitis that’s been going around.  Cough, cough…

12 responses

  1. Oooh that Ruby looks delicious! I almost ordered that colour too! I hope I don’t regret it.
    Looking forward to seeing what you make with it.
    How does it feel?

  2. How does it feel? How does it feel? Please report back. Everywhere people are ordering, but no where yet describing… save us please.

Comments are closed.