Happy Birthday!

Birthdayone

Happy 40th Birthday Claudia!!!!

7 responses

  1. I was cute, wasn’t I. 🙂
    Thanks for the birthday wishes (and the lovely present). Which I would love to show on my blog, however Blogger isn’t letting me post.

  2. Isn’t it great to have sisters? I have two, and you are inspiring me to post embarrassing photos of them – and not even on their birthdays! They better be nice to me! I really enjoy reading your blog, and of course, compliment you on your great taste of design (mine’s the same!). Happy Knitting!

  3. Those are PRECIOUS. BTW, Bloglines is acting like you don’t really exist. There’s something wrong with your feed, maybe? It gives a red exclamation mark, and I didn’t know you had updated, like the past damn three days!!! I only came over because Carolyn linked. Not that, if this happened to me, I’d have even HALF a clue what to do about it, but…..just thought I’d let you know after the floating photos debacle.

Comments are closed.