Hippy Dippy NO MORE

Cover05Check out the CUTE 2005 Maryland Sheep and Wool (or Wolf if you’re Rachael) logo!  Last year was the first year they since I’ve been attending, that they stopped with the hippy dippy sheep renderings and put up a hip graphic.  This year they have an even cuter one.  Those old ones looked like those t shirts that you sometimes see folks at the mall wearing with their stirrup pants (!) with the howling wolves or some such thing.  I shall make sure to buy some commemoratives with the cute 2005 logo one day ONE.

4 responses

  1. Yaaaaa, I like. I may be sneaking in in someone’s suitcase. I’m not saying anything more’n that, unless you twist my arm or something. 😉

  2. Isn’t it cute? I was sad I missed last year (it would have been my first year) and I thought for sure that last year’s logo was a fluke and they were gonna bust out with the sheep renderings again so that the first time *I* went, I’d be stuck with some UGLY-ASS souveniers…but YAAAY! NOOO! CUTE!! 🙂
    and OMG, why can I *totally* picture those mall people you described!!! LOL!!! I’ve sooo seen them!

Comments are closed.