Gray is good

Two_tone_1 See how cute that Phildar sweater is?  I KNEW it had to be MINE as soon as I saw that little asymmetric ditty in Phildar Collections Automne 2005 (with English translation please), well how could you blame me!?  I had just figured out that I couldn’t go to NYS&W and needed a bit of a pick me up, so guess what I picked up?  Oh yeah, what youNew_yarn see is Phildar Partner in Aviateur and Auteuil in Flanelle. The magazine is from Knit N Tyme (they’ve got a kit for this now) and the yarn is from Breiweb.  Can I tell you how much I love this yarn, and how I’ve GOT to finish TWO sweaters before I can dive into this stuff.  ARGH!

6 responses

  1. Sylvia, hi! I’m new to reading your blog and I’m now a big fan 🙂 I was wondering how much shipping is from Brieweb…I’ve orderd from Knit N Tyme often but the prices look MUCH better over at Brieweb, but I’m guessing the shipping costs make up for it. What’s your experience been?

Comments are closed.