H & M is Here!

Logo Hey bayarea H & M fans–guess what’s opening this Saturday?  Oh yeah baby, H & M is on the westcoast and they’re opening their doors on Saturday.  150 Powell Street in SF is where the hoardes of fashionistas will gather.  Me, I love the H & M, but don’t love the crowds.  I’m holding back for a week or so, but I’m still excited.  I see that they’ll also be opening another H & M in the Sunvalley Mall in CONCORD!  Now don’t get me wrong, I used to work at the Sunvalley Mall many many years ago, but Concord is not the next logical location for this store.  Maybe L.A.?  But hell, the more the merrier.

5 responses

  1. Get OUT! That’s great news. I hope they’ll mosey up to the Seattle area at some point… so far I’ve only been able to buy H&M when traveling to places like NYC and Prague!

Comments are closed.