Label me charming

Labels I’ve always wanted little labels to sew into the things I’ve made, but have never got off my behind and bought any.  I recently remedied that by ordering these little labels from this company.  There are a few companies out there if you Google, but I picked this one because the price was good and their online order form was darn easy.

What you see in the picture is a woven ribbon with the redSILVIA part printed.  It’s one of the boilerplates you can order.  I hope to someday finish something so I can sew it into a completed creation.

9 responses

  1. They’re fab. I got some from them, too, but mine are boring. My own fault for not being creative enough. I’ll try harder. 🙂 Then again, why would I need them? I hardly ever make anything. 😦

Comments are closed.