Jammers!

Jammers I’ve finished my first pair of jammies for the season.  I made this pattern several years ago to replace my favorite jammers that were scandalous looking by the time I’d retired them.  These are a good approximation of the original – flannel and super comfy.

The material is a groovy floral and paisley 100% cotton flannel.  Joann’s is having a sale on flannel at present, so if you’re so inclined and have a store in the neighborhood, get over there.  I use a bit under 2.5 yards of 45" flannel and preshrink it.  There are no pockets and no drawstring.  Just comfy, plain and simple.

Okay, bed time!  Sweet dreams.

10 responses

  1. Gots to love me some Paisley. Were you channelling MC Hammer – the pjs have a very “Hammer Time” vibe? Forgive me – I’m an 80’s child! πŸ˜€

Comments are closed.