No jacket required

I know many of you are covered in snow right now, but I have to be honest with you.  Here in California, it’s really nice.  In fact if you were out and about in San Francisco today you’d not have needed a jacket or even pants – minis  and shorts were everywhere.
The best I can do is a corner of cloudless blue sky and some of the lovliest Valentine’s blooms around.  Enjoy the white cherry blossoms this time around.
I’m off to study, two stressful days of training in Salt Lake City commence in the a.m. and my short term memory ain’t what it was.  Fingers crossed.
7 responses

  1. What beautiful looking blossom. There’s no need to gloat, you know ! ;0)
    I am so very ready for spring. Sunlight. Warmth.
    Good luck with the training.

    x

Comments are closed.