Happy Thanksgiving!

My first pecan pie. It’s maple pecan and I have no idea if it’ll be good. Nothing like trying a new recipe on the holiday.

Today we celebrate Thanksgiving here in the US.  Today I’ll spend the day with friends, eating wonderful food and enjoying the good things.  Today is a day for letting go all the crap that has happened and just being in this moment of love and friendship.  So today I wish you all love and friendship and to enjoy the moment.

Much love and Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate.

5 responses

  1. Looks yummy! My 6 YO son eagerly helped me make a dark chocolate pecan pie last night & was devastated when he finally tasted it & realized that he didn’t actually like the way it tasted! I would have laughed out loud had he not been so upset.

Comments are closed.